Our Team

Name
Position
Ext.
Email
Paul Denstedt
President
723
paul@pplgroup.com
Tim Bown
Vice President - Fitness & Staffing Division
727
tbown@pplgroup.com
Steve Onoprijenko
Vice President - Service Division
726
steve@pplgroup.com

Construction Division

Adam Brinn
Manager
725
abrinn@pplgroup.com

Aquatic, Recreation & Wellness Staffing Division

Tim Bown
Vice President - Fitness & Staffing Division
727
tbown@pplgroup.com
Andrew Demlariv
Assistant Manager
747
ademlariv@pplgroup.com
Christina DeCoppi
Recreation Supervisor
748
cdecoppi@pplgroup.com

Advanced Commercial Pool & Spa

Brad Bryson
Manager 
737
bbryson@pplgroup.com 
Bryce Beamer
Project Assistant 
741
bbeamer@pplgroup.com 

Hydrother

Ross Middleton
Manager
753
ross@hydrother.com
Jon Pientka
Inside Operations Co-Ordinator
741
jon@hydrother.com

Fitness Products Division

Tim Bown
Vice President - Fitness and Staffing
727
tbown@pplgroup.com
Courtney Pryce
Aftermarket Sales
760
cpryce@pplgroup.com
Ted Cadogan
New Development Sales
765
tcadogan@pplfitness.com
John Guerreiro
Fitness Service Coordinator
732
fitnessservice@pplgroup.com

Pool & Spa Service Division

Steve Onoprijenko
Vice President - Service Division
726
steve@pplgroup.com
Tom Denstedt
Service Manager
733
tom@pplgroup.com
Naveed Ali
Sales and Quality Control
773
nali@pplgroup.com
Brad Bryson
Class A Aquatic Sales
737
bbryson@pplgroup.com

Accounting

Celine Andrews
Controller
724
candrews@pplgroup.com
Ana Wildman
Accounts Receivable
728
ar@pplgroup.com
Catherine Baxter
Accounts Payable
729
ap@pplgroup.com
Natalie Moniz
Reception
721
nmoniz@pplgroup.com